Our Board of Directors

Business Manager               Artistic Director            audience relations            Literary Manager                 Music Director        Communications Manager

​          Miranda Bishop                      Nora Manca Wickman                      Megan Clauhs                             Katherine Quin                            Rebecca Janvrin​                          Hannah Simpson

Miranda@oddsbodkins.org          Nora@oddsbodkins.org         Megan@oddsbodkins.org         Katherine@oddsbodkins.org         Rebecca@oddsbodkins.org    Hannah@oddsbodkins.org

Rick Blunt                Madeeha Syed, Esq.              Albert Clark

Our Bodkins Ensemble

Odd's Bodkins produces classic plays with unconventional casts and staging that raises up the voices of those normally outside the mainstream of theater culture, as well as to bring a love of Shakespeare to the next generation through workshops and free school performances.